Is it bullshit or just bullcrap?


 
Saw this post when I had class yesterday and I shrieked like a cow... attentionwhore.com *trolololo*
Well after a while my useless brain started to think a bit. You know I heard that the reason why they don't reunite is because of personal matters. (Dunno like a fight between the members, was it Changmin and Jaejoon? Something about their family. Well shouldn't bring up stuff I ain't 100% sure on...)

I can't really find anything witty here to say bacause I haven't really been a hardcore cassiopeia I just enjoy their music, it's sad that they've split up and I want them to reuinite again. But not through a company I never had heard of before, the heck Avex?! Not even... ... yeah I've lost my hope on SM I don't really think that they will dp anything >__> But I rather want them to personally make up

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0