*Le random day*~

Uhuhu my week has been a ASFCHNASJLFBSA week =___= I've only sleept 4-4½ hours every day and that's bad... Slept 13 hours yesterday muhahahah <--- inhuman in my world


*Random pic so the post don't seem to be overflowing with a long ass text*


Do you know that in my 16 years I've never been confused as I were yesterday. I should choose my friends better when it comes to my new classmates >___>
It was one of my friends birthday 2 days ago and we planed to celebrate it in the lazy way~ = Watching a movie and eat dinner. So this was the plan, the ticets were booked and so were the place to eat! We only had to wait for the day...
But to make it short this is what happened:

*Le brithday friend* "You know I actually have a lot to do so I can't really make it.." - Cancelled
*Me and the rest* "So what shall we do? Can't the 4 of us see a movie?" - Still on
(* ---II--- *) "There isn't any movies so let's just go home" - Cancelled
(* ---II--- *) "Oh this movie then? Let's watch this!!!" - Still on
(* ---II--- *) "It's too late... every movie sucks..." - Cancelled
*The whole gang* "Let's just order pizza and rent some movies" - Still on

The WHOLE thing accured during 2 hours, ONLY 2 FREAKING HOURS! We sat and screamed in the subway and that gorgeous old man literally stared at me the whole time <33 -__- *ironic*



Urgh... those dark circles... totally deserv to be in the Yang family~ (Yang Seungho)


Well that wonderful birthday friend on mine have 2 cats and I'm allergic to furr. So I started to have some reactions during the night when I planned to go home... It was pretty funny, I looked like a drug addicted dude who was high and it was my "weapon" when I went home with my friends *scared of beeing killed during the night* Hohohoh the awkward moment when you're once again in the subway and people give you those looks O__o <-- Those looks.
So if you saw someone like that *points up* then it was me~

And today... I can summarize my day in one word and a dot:

Nothing.

^^ That's all folks I hope that you had a better day T___T


Comments
Postat av: Jasmin utan e ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ

. . . 4-4½ är ju lyxigt.. xD



HAHAHAHAHAHAH, alltså "bilden"... lol, brukar göra likadant med Tina och hennes nycklar... hon brukar dock inte märka't förrän vid är vid skåpen lr så xD

2012-01-22 @ 22:57:48
URL: http://jasminutane.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0