Look alike: Park Shin Hye & Yoon Eun Hye



Eisssh~
These two girls I always mix them up O__O I thought it was 1 person all the time but the name changed everytime I saw one of them =___= If I'm not wrong both of them are actresses. I think than Park Shin Hye where in the drama You're Beautiful together with Lee Hong Ki, Yong Hwa and Jang Geun Suk.

And the other one ê___ê  Coffe Prince ey? xD Man me and dramas...

*5 minutes later*
Yep I was right (y)

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0