MBLAQ does it again..



HAHAHAHAHAAH You know what just a while ago I wanted to write "Oh my god it's so awesome bla bla" Don't get me wrong, before I do that...  how come Lee Joon always kill someone and himself in every freaking MV he's in HAHAHAHAHAH I just find that hilarious. Like in Y he killed his girlfriend? And in the end he was about to take suicide.

And this one... he first shoot the man and in the end he kills himself -__- why y have to kill yourself?!
But back to the "oh my" part. I LOVED IT!! I LOVED IT after 5 seconds it was so freaking AWESOME the song is competing against Stay now. It was a real hit. Everyone looked... not hot . . .  BEAUTIFUL! Yes they looked hot
-.-
And Thunder he gets more and more cute compared to the days when he debuted (don't take me wrong XD) AND he finally got a kiss~

Gonna drug this A LOT so if you excuse me...


Comments
Postat av: Fany Fany <3333

Sv: Asså kanske 4 månader! :) Jag gillar SNSD också! Gör du det?

P.S bra blogg! :)

2012-01-09 @ 17:15:04
URL: http://missmusicblogg.se

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0