MBLAQ press conference for 'HELLO BABY'

"During the press conference, member Lee Joon revealed that children don’t seem to like him because he is “greasy”.

I was shocked when the children called me greasy after they looked at me,” he said.

When asked for his thoughts on being in ‘Hello Baby – Season Five’, Lee Joon admitted, “It was a problem because I didn’t get too close with the children.

He continued, “I thought I was doing well with them, but they don’t like me. I wasn’t aware that they didn’t like me, so I was surprised when they told me, ‘You look greasy’.

I was worried that they wouldn’t like me, and unfortunately, my concerns were correct. They do not,” he said, causing everyone in the room to laugh." - Allkpop

Naaw, poor Joonie ^^. But I'm really looking forward for this season! I mean, the children are from Vietnam, France and Canada. There must be some kind of language barrier! Haha, we'll just have to wait and see ^^




Haha, how are children going to raise children? Just like SHINee, but this CAN'T go as well! Right..? O.o

Comments
Postat av: sanna

LÄNGTAR!! :D:D:D:D:D



sv; har ingen aning om vem det är, har ingen stor koll på ullzangs Dx



haha ofta? då var det en väldigt dålig sida som sa att han fyllde år den 11e, har ingen stor koll på 2pm heller Dx

2012-01-16 @ 16:49:11
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/
Postat av: sanna

ullzzangs.. alltså ja typ, modeller! 8DD

mjaaaa.... alltså jag har spelat in lite grejer och så men jag vet inte, nån ggn i framtiden .. haha xDD

2012-01-16 @ 18:57:40
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0