~Mnet chart~

Dunno if you find this interesting but I find it pretty interesting so if I find it pretty interesting I'm gonna post stuff that is interesting for me on this not so interesting blog.
Did you get it? XD



MBLAQ is still on the 1st place :O ohh... But B.A.P will probably come up on the list next week because they performed 27th if I ain't wrong over here, and this list was updated 26th.
But the Grasshoppers is up hahahahahahaha XD Lol love that song <3



Then we have the online votes ^^
MBLAQ is on first place there as well :O But T-ara is one step down (they were 4th last week) But Waaarriiorr~ is on tha list :DD

Gosh I feel like an useless reporter who's just saying the same thing all over again >__> Like people can't get the statistic...


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0