Oh! My School - Heechul~

So from yesterday til' today I've watched 8 episodes of Oh! My School
One of the episodes I saw today, it came "friends" to the show. Like friends of one of the people in the actuall show ^^ You'd think that Heechul would be there for his fellow member Eunhyuk, but noooo(!!), he was there for FT. Islands Hongki! ^^

Anywhoooo, so they play this game "I'll fix it" (it says "I'll change" one the clip I will show you, but it's supposed to be "I'll fix it"). One of the players say something to the other player. He then ask's him to "fix it". If the other member doesn't say that he'll fix it, the other player wins! Easy~ What's so funny about it is that you get to know so much about the players ^^ And the only reason you'd give up in this game is because you don't want others to know about the stuff the other player is asking you about! xD

But oh my.. Heechul is a KILLER in this game!! ^^ Just.. just watch ;)



Gosh, can't stop drugging this show! ^^ I have stuff to do, but I never do it because I'm watching this sh*t! No, my bad.. it's not sh*t O.o But it's FUNNY AS HELL!!! XD

Comments
Postat av: ~Paula

HAHAHA jag tänkte just lägga upp den episoden på bloggen för jag såg den inatt.. XD av alla klipp på yt ><

2012-01-04 @ 17:45:04
URL: http://koreanmusiclovers.blogspot.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0