Once again: HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

No Dim Sum =__= *forever depressed*

Well we didn't really do anything specific over here, why am I here -.- I should be in China or something.
Saw some New Years greetings from a few groups so let's just... watch them

Teen Top:



Gotta love that Hana, Dul, Set ... ASJBFCNASJBCADSKLJCVBADSKJB HAHAHA XD
Ricky - Hype mode and gosh I can't take C.A.P seriously with that haircut ;'D This is what I see in front of me:



XD And he didn't rap while talking :O He's getting better. I remember during their debut days, everytime C.A.P talked it sounded like a rap song >__>
And Niel's priceless "Yo, Yo, Yo~" in the end.

X-5



What's witht the sing-everytime-the-filming-start XD
It's bad I don't even know their names XD They seemed awkward sometimes... But the most priceless moment was when Ghun kicked away his shoe XD (the middle one)
My internet had a rage moment and stoped at the part where everyone laughed XD

Had to find who was who xd They're pretty "young" or they're young!
Ghun (Leader) - 22 years
Taefung - 20 years
Haewon - 20 years
Zin - 18 Years
Sulhu
(Maknae) - 16 years

The maknae is as old as me for god sake T___T

It's wierd... why haven't other groups done one of these New Years greeting videos? o__o wierd... x2


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0