Se7en - When I Can't Sing

SE7EN HAS RELEASED HIS MV FOR 'When I Can't Sing' !!!!!!!



His voice O___o I haven't really payed much attention to this guy, but I can truly say that his voice is one of the best I've ever heard! DAMN! That I've never really heard him sing before is messed up!!

And what's up with koreans lips?! Haha between 1:32 - 1:40, I couldn't help but to glare at his lips O.o don't take me as a perv (well.. maybe you should! haha) but they're freakin' gorgeous!!

Then the dance scene at 03:38, it kind of reminded me of EXO's Kai ^^ They gave me the same type of feeling, except that Kai was a bit more aggressive with his dance moves and that there was more special effects in Kai's "video".

OH BTW, this song was apperently a colab. between JYP and Se7en. It's really such a good song!!!! KEEP MAKING MORE OF THIS!!


Comments
Postat av: Cleo

Sv: JAA xD själv är jag syrian och vi äter sånt hela tiden men det var för nått år elr mer sen då jag såg förpackningen och det stod JAPANSK MIX!! Hur awesome är inte det? Jag älskar Japan och sen så kommer det här. Det är som om vi är connectade på nått sätt XD

2012-01-31 @ 20:50:13
URL: http://yumahalo.blogg.se/
Postat av: Cleo

Sv: Haha typ! :D

Hihi yes jag är syrian! Asså JAG KAN VERKLIGEN FÖRSTÅ DEN DÄR KÄNSLAN!!! :D

Jag blev ju super glad när du sa att du var från Egypten! Vi arabi-älskande-asien-människorna måste öka XD (men då förstår du arabiska elr?) <3

2012-01-31 @ 22:10:43
URL: http://yumahalo.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0