SM fashionistas

Oh.. well I'm slow -.-' there has been like 5 clips on youtube that was released yesterday from SM. Hahaha, my bad ^^ but here you have them!


EXO 3124%Q!#%"gtwsg xD


EXO + SHINee's Taemin
omg, Taemins hair!! *harigasm*



SHINee's Taemin + EXO's KAI
I don't know how to explain, but when they got all serious at 0:40.. my inner fangirl just wanted to screm, but I didn't so insted a weird sound came out? Hahaha it's so hard to explain, but I think you might know the feeling!! xD


f(x)'s Sulli
Okey, this clip was just awkward -.-' they like zoomed in her lips and just let us watch them for like 10 seconds, and her makeup? She's a natural beauty, why kill her with makeup? Yes.. very awkward ^^ Can you imagen beeing her? Having to stand there while someone is filming your lips, your eyes.. just like a creep O.o hahaha



See that rubiks cube in the beginning? Yes, I can also solve that. I REALLY CAN! xD OHH, and Taemin is soooo cute! xD

Don't want to put up all of them -.-' so here you have the rest:
Clip 6
Clip 7
Clip 8 (That is f(x)'s Krystal and Sulli?!?!?! haha, and isn't that EXO's song in the beginning O.o?)


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0