The thing about beeing homosexual =___=

It was a long time ago I wrote a good-for-nothing-post, well I haven't really done anything -.-
To summon my whole week I can say that I was stuck in the house for 4 days without seeing sunshine =___= 2 soon 3 days ago I finally went out but shut myself in my room again for 2 soon 3 days -.- depressive...



1st Januari was a day where I promised myself to do my homeworks. *Getting more and more deprest when I see that pig fat pile of homeworks...* BUT I haven't done a *piip* . . .

About the titel... -__-'
Somehow I think that my family and relatives thinks that I'm homosexual -.- 

Case #1
 
*Le me and uncle eating cake during new years eve*

Me: So would you be surprised if I came out... and you know said that I was homosexual?
Uncle: Not really.
Me: *stoneface*

Unfortunally I droped a glas of milk on the carpet when he wanted to say why = Me, my cousing and le uncle had panic = We have a really expensive carpet = We ran around like chickens trying to be cool and not let the whole freaking family see that = Because my mom would've scream right on my face in front of everyone. Well Well we were cool enough so no one noticed mohahahah! Wonder if the carpet is alright =___=

Case #2

*Le me and cousin (another one) chatting on fb)

Cousin: WHY ARE YOU STILL AWAKE?!?! (it was 4 o'clock in the morning...)
Me: WHY ARE YOU AWAKE?!
Cousin: Does something bother you?
Me: No..?
Cousin: Like love or anything...
Me: O___O HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAH No...?
Cousing: Are you sure?
Me: Yeeeessss! I'm sure :@ I haven't really been in love so I can't really SHARE anything over here -.-
Cousin: Ahh well it'll come... That special *saying the oposite sex* will come
Me: I know.. -.- Wait how do you know that it wont be a *saying the same sex* <-- As me
Cousin: So... are you attracted to the same sex? It's nothing bad about it..
Me: You know what I'm gonna go and sleep right now... PS. I'm not gay.

*brb while I go and sulk*


TT____TT

 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0