This weeks U.P.A.H.I

Too.Many.Pretty.Boys . . .

This is a "special" U.P.A.H.I yeah it's really disgusting how we I just randomly pick pretty boys here and there -.-



 

Yeah it's the awesome Shindong! <3
When I read those articles about him dieting and losing weight made me pretty sad. A part of me thought it was sad because he was the first "big" idol I had seen and in Suju too! One of the biggest boy groups in Korea AND he's under SM! SM are known for only taking in pretty people. So he was different of course. But he claimed that he wanted to do it for his girlfriend and for himself to be more healthy.

But after geeking Suju for 2 days and seeing shows with him I know why he (partly) did it... (losing weight) The only thing they talk about when he enters is food -.- It's like they're making fun of his food = weight and one time his stoneface cracked a bit. The time when he didn't laugh as always, I saw the sadness TT^TT

So disgustingly me who only brings up slim and trained boys in this U.P.A.H.I shit, wants to give you Shindong this weeks honor to be an Über pretty and hot idol!! (My god I can't describe my dork level right now -.-)


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0