What KPOP has done to me (part 2)

Okey, B.R.A told you guys this before, but I'm going to tell you one more time. KPOP has made me lose all interest in.. non asian guys! Seriously, that's just messed up. Like, I would rather go out with an "half good-looking" asian than a good-looking non asian.

Hahaha, isn't that messed up?!?!?! Well, that's just one of all the things KPOP has done to me ^^

FUNNY:
hahahaha, I searched for 'half-good looking' on google to see how you really spell it. The first thing that comes up:


Hahaha, don't tell me that that is not ironic ^^

UPDATE: However, I would still want the asian to dress western. You know, I'm still very "hood" and love guys that dresses "classy hood". Hahahahhaa, yes, there are styles like that ^^
And yeah.. I'm not racist. Racist is when you.. don't like a specific group. I FREAKIN' LOVE ASIANS!! xD Or is racist just thinking that everyone from the same race is the same? O__o


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0