2NE1 meets popular guitarist Jung Sungha

I bet that all of you kpop fans have heard about this guy. An amazing guitarist who has made a lot of covers!
Found this article:
 
2NE1's Dara posted a spoiler on her me2day on July 14th (KST) revealing a picture of the group with guitarist Jung Sungha. Sungha, with over 812,000 subscriptions and 502,000,000 video views on YouTube, is becoming more and more popular. Thus, it is no surprise that the prodigy is seen holding a guitar in the picture - but Dara is holding one as well.

The picture has "I Love You" captioned onto the top. Furthermore, she says that the picture is, "the latest spoiler! 2NE1 met guitar prodigy Jung Sungha!!! Last year when I saw his guitar cover of 'Lonely,' it was already crazy good~ But to see it live was even better! T.T I'm so touched~ What will we show you this time around...!?! Jung Sungha + 2NE1 will be released soon ^___^ Please anticipate it!"
 
                    Posted Image
 
- source
 
Oh my god! I would've totally fanboed if I were him (Or he's probably doing it.. maybe fancowed* XD) O___O A collaboration with 2NE1!!! This isn't something you do everyday TToTT Well congratulations to you and I'm waiting for the collaboration here~ Gosh this is so cool :o
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0