2PM Show season 2

I started watching 2PM show season 1 last year but I never finished it =_= (The same with Idol army) but yesterday I watched all the 12 episodes and gosh I love them TT^TT I had my Big Bang period but I've switched back to 2PM again <3 Those two groups means everything to me.

Okay back to the point! It's official since long ago that 2PM will make a season 2 on 2PM show. Their manager said that they were going to film it this summer but I don't know when they'll release it. I also read that they would have another variety show o_o
                    
 
For you who don't know: 2PM show is a reality show where 2PM do different games to show their sides from the viewers requests. Everything from their sexy, beastly, dorky, teamwork, sleepover, typical dorm sides :-) So the whole show is mostly based on what the viewers want.
 
I can ensure you that you wont regret this! XD Found the best comment to describe my bias from 2PM:
 
Well just erase the word leader*
 
Kekeke the water scene was fun to watch... if you know what I mean~
 
 

 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0