B2ST Midnight Sun tracklist + Album cover

After 329856239 years Cube Ent. have finally released their new tracklist for Midnight Sun:
 
1. "Midnight (The Night I Count the Stars)"
Composed by Shinsadong Tiger, Choi Kyusung / Lyrics by Shinsadong Tiger, Yong Junhyung / Arranged By Shinsadong Tiger

2. "It's a Beautiful Night" [TITLE TRACK]
Composed by goodnite, sleep well / Lyrics by 4realz / Arranged by goodnite, sleep well

3. "Not Me"
Composed by Rado / Lyrics by Rado, Yong Junhyung / Arranged by Rado

4. "When I Miss You"
Composed by Choi Kyusung / Lyrics by Choi Kyusung, Yong Junhyung / Arranged by Choi Kyusung

5. "The Day You Rest"
Composition, Lyrics, Arrangement by Yong Junhyung, Kim Taejoo

6. "Dream Girl"
Composition, Lyrics, Arrangement by Yong Junhyung, Kim Taejoo
 
- Source
 
It's one of those all in albums were they have pop-ballad songs and I'm actually looking forward to this. I wasn't really a B2ST fan but receantly I've been killing a.k.a raped schock and Breath.  And Midnight Sun wasn't bad at all.
 
Is it only me who also love these Album covers?! It's something about them that makes me go "OHHHH, AHHH, IHHH~" XD
 
 
 
 

 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0