B2ST's comeback a bit risky?

Well instead of me sitting here like a nolifer I'm going to give you a small article allkpop wrote:
 
 
Hahaha are they having their comeback so soon?! Interesting a lot of idols seem to go overseas to shot for their MV's.
However I saw another post on tumblr yesterday and I can clearly say that most of the posts on tumblr are written by fans so there isn't a 100% sure source out there...
 
 
The funny thing is that it makes sense... ALL the groups seem to debut/have a comeback now or early August we've seen T-ara, 2NE1, Suju, CN Blue, NU'EST, MYNAME, ZE:A (etc) so far and I bet that more will come.
But I can't deny the fact that I'm looking forward to their comeback. I've had my eyes on B2ST lately and heck do I care about Olympics when I have a small screen in front of me... ^o^
 
            
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0