B.E.G - One Summer Night [MV]

             
 
How come I didn't see the clip on youtube?! ;w;
 
Oh well THIS is the reason why I love B.E.G. I got so carried away when I saw the MV. It's not the typical "everyone-are-dancing-their-asses-off" in a room MV it's one of those rare ones were the sMV actually have a story. But it was a shame that Ga-In and Miryo wasn't in it as well.
Their voices are amazing! They totally pulled it off even if it was a ballad song! (I expected a pop song... oh right the pop/dubstep song is "The Original", my bad...)

Btw did you notice how the story began? XD The chick just randomly bike-lifted with a pretty guy and it ended up them beeing together... damn I should totally do that when I go to Korea. Sit on a random persons' bike who can can be anything but sane ;D
HAHAHAHAHA AND BO!!! DID YOU SEE THE SCENE AT 3:24?! HAHAHAHAHA!!! A few days ago when me and BO went out (to buy some stuff) we started to talk about the whole "holding hand process" and demonstrated it out of the blue. We looked like 2 people (from the same gender) beeing in love XD Don't want to say the H or the G, some of you may...get "offended" :3
 
But I liked it a lot inclusive the story, and the twist in the end that Narsha saw everything from Jea's perspective. GREAT JOB GURLS~
 
             
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0