Celebrity Twitters - Guy Groups (part 3)

Remember when I did these? Yeah, I'm going to do some more now haha xD

M.I.B
5Zic - 5zic
Cream - youngcream0214
KangNam - kangnam11
Sims - sims9102



SHINee
Jonghyun - realjonghyun90
Onew - skehehdanfdldi (I didn't even know he had an account!! O__o)



Super Junior
Donghae - donghae861015
Eunhyuk - AllRiseSilver
Heechul - Deactivated his account :( used to be "Heedictator"
Henry - henrylau89
Kibum - ikmubmik
Kyuhyun - GaemGyu
Leeteuk - special1004
Ryeowook - ryeong9
Siwon - siwon407
Shindong - ShinsFriends
Sungmin - imsml
Yesung - shfly3424



Supreme Team
Simon D - babospmc
E-Sens - esens0209



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0