Day 20: Favorite T-ARA song:

Urrgh.. it bugs me so much that all of their MV's are like 20minutes long -.- I never watch them. I really want to but I'm to lazy!!! O__o RAAAAAAAAAAAAGE

image

But ok.. so I like this song a lot:
Lovey Dovey (Zombie Ver.) [trimmed]


I absolutley LOVE this version. Ok.. haha this is the only version I've seen xD But I saw the entire thing okey?! This is the trimmed version though, so not all those movie parts are in here ^^ If you want to see the entire MV, click here.

But then we have that classic T-ara song.. hehe
Bo Peep Bo Peep


They have a version where they only dance. Yeah.. a dance version xD It's more cute than sexy like this one. At first I was like "WTH?!" haha but then I remember I read a comment that explained everything. After watching it again I got the story ^^ But the song is so cute!! And then you see this MV hahahaha.

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0