Kim Hyun Joong - Let's Party

       
 
            
 
Seriously my mind is exploding soon. This is the typical month just like last year (october-december when everyone debuted) when everyone are making a comeback *sight~* Yeah I'm happy for their sake but it seems like every artist wants to bomb us before the olympics, it's gonna be a war during Music Banks! I wanna be in Korea right now T____T
 
Okay Kim Hyun Joong released the MV for his second Japanese album "HEAT" consisting 2 songs "Let's Party" and "HEAT". This MV isn't uploaded on their official channel yet so I'll give you a link later.
It was okay? Dunno I didn't concentrate that much anymore. I've become more picky towards the songs now because of all the comebacks/debuts. But this didn't caugh my attention. However it must have been awkward to film that first scene in the parking lot XD
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0