Kim Hyung Jun - Escape [2nd Mini Album]

SS501's Kim Hyungjun is back with a second mini-album titled "Escape" on July 9th after a 16-month hiatus.
Prior to the release of the album, Kim Hyungjun held a comeback showcase on June 29th in front of thousands of fans, giving them the first peak at his title track, "Sorry I'm Sorry."
 
4minute's Hyuna and BEAST's Hyunseung's "Troublemaker" composer Yun Taeseok takes the job as Kim Hyungjun's album producer.
 
Kim Hyunjung's mature vocals are highlighted in his title track, "Sorry I'm Sorry," while "Just Let It Go" is an impressive R&B ballad track.
 
 
Hahaha mindfuck I thought it was the leader Kim Hyun Joong XD This is my third album today -__- *trying to catch up in the kpop world* so much music OuO
Here's the MV for "Sorry I'm Sorry"
 
 
 
Intro - I'm
 
Sorry I'm Sorry
 
Just Let It Go
 
Got It Wrong ft. JQ
 
Bad Guy
 
 
Oh~ I love Sorry I'm Sorry!!! Truth to be told only 2 songs caught my attention and that was Sorry I'm Sorry and Bad Guy. The other ones was average nothing WOW!
I'M GOING CRAZY GAHH!!!! "Sorry I'm Sorry" reminds me of another song, I'm huming on the melody but I don't know which one it is TT^TT
 
*jumping to another thing*

Why is everyones comeback so sad? ;w; Young Saeng had cry and now Hyung Jun with Sorry I'm Sorry. The only one Hyun Joong had a more happy one with "I-don't-remember-the-song" bet that Park Jung Min will make a sad comeback as well XD
 
            
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0