~Mnet Chart~

                         
 
Apparently the chart didn't get updatds last week so I couldn't make a Mnet chart post and as you can see the whole thing has changed...
I bet that next week 2NE1's "I Love You" will be #1 on the Chart and the Online votes :P

Speaking of 2NE1's I love you.. they (YG) said that they were going to release it July 7th. And it is July 7th in Korea now. I sat there like a fool raping the f5 button for a whole hour without any result =___= They'll probably release it during the night when I'm sleeping or the day when I'm out T___T
 
Well this weeks song from the charts will be:
 
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0