Sasaeng fans all over again...

It seems like all the sasaeng fans are striking at this exact moment trying to drive all the kpop idols/celebrities nuts -__-
Receantly (3 days ago) was the actor/singer Jang Geun Suk's turn <-- yeah you know who it is ;)
 
On July 22nd, actor Jang Geunsuk wrote an angry tweet to "saesang" fans. It read, "First you install an antenna in my taxi, then you jump in an 'empty' taxi to follow me through GPS data transmission...You sure have so many ways. I've already repeatedly said before that I don't need you saesang fans, so back off! I don't want you guys. So annoying!"

This is not the first time that Jang Geunsuk has publicly expressed his anger and disappointment with saesang fans as he tweeted a similar post last year in October. It read, "You crazy fans, you think you can know everything I do just by following me everywhere? Smile while you still can because if you continue to annoy me, I will take action."

Unfortunately Jang Geunsuk's first tweet seems to have fallen on deaf ears as he has had to once more warn saesang fans to leave him alone.

Upon seeing Jang Geunsuk's recent angry tweet, many netizens left comments such as, "You should take legal action against those crazy saesang fans," "Wow, it sure is difficult being such a popular celebrity," and "Jang Geunsuk oppa, fighting!"
 
- Source
 
Finally an idol who at least scold them in public Xd I don't really know how the whole police thing works in Korea and how serious they take these kinds of matters. Because of them beeing idols etc. but instead of closing their eyes on these saesang fans (the police) they should give them a big FAT fine. Arrest them wouldn't work that well but the fine should at least work? The state will get more money and the saesang fans will be to broke to continue with the thing they do XD *easily solved* no I'm just kidding but I hope you know what kind of vibes I'm trying to pass over here..
 
  
 
 

 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0