Song of the week #29

I know that this weeks S.O.T.W should be SUJU's "Sexy, Free & Single".. but I haven't really spazzed that song so much yet. The Song of the Week songs I choose is always songs that I've been crazy about for the past week. That's why this song of the week is..

Jay Park - Abandoned


So this song is pretty much amazing. The MV sucks though, hahaha it really does! The only good thing was the dance. Did you guys see at 0:50 the tire? Like they just HAD to squeez that in xD And the girl.. yeah she was very chesty ^^ Thank God they didn't kiss!!! And the scenes they use are always the same. It's the same scenes as in "Know Your Name" and "Tonight"..
And now to Jay. I don't like the look he has in the beginning. He looks better with a bit more hair, like he has at 2:08. Maybe they filmed that part first and then had his hair cut to film the beginning xD Either way, him with short hair and glasses only makes him look lika a wannabe douchebag. But him with longer hair and no glasses.. that's like heaven O__o

I've actually spazzed this song for a while. Ever since I heard him sing the eng. version I've loved this song. Haha don't worry!! There isn't an english version of this song. But he did kind of sing it in english once.



When he speaks english.. I just TT_TT and when he sings!! OMG this dude, I'm falling in love with him all over again. Haha so much love today! First BoA, then Jr. and now Jay Park.

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0