Song of the week #31

I'm not even going to have a long text before I put the clip up
.
B.A.P - No Mercy


I have no idea how B.R.A couldn't be impressed. Haha I love B.A.P's entire style. I love the whistle they have in every song, I love the random dance part they always have in the other half of the MV and I love how they sound so hard-core!!! It's so hard to explain but like.. when they sing. It's not pretty.. or hahaha yes it is!! But like when they sing, they almost growl. It sounds so freakin' good!! Well not everyone. Hahaha when Daehyun and Youngjae sing they sing like angels.

In the beginning of this MV when they sing "BOM, clap, BOM BOM, clap" and dance with their chest.. Jongup MY LORD!!!!! Stop teasing me xD And at 1:18.. hehehe Zelo you bad boy ^^ This is honestly the first time I ever find Zelo atractive. But dang, he's so young!!!

AND ALL THIS PELVIC THRUSTING!!! (1:25, 2:17, 2:24 etc.) Love the entire dance. It's almost like krumping, you know the dance style ^^

Oh and the song.. so addicting!!!! NO NO NO... NO MERCY!!!

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0