T-ara Hwayoung rejoining the group again?

Or not leaves more like she got kicked out. I wanted to stay up till 5 am to hear the news "fast" but ended up sleeping 4:30 am =__=

I bet that EVERYONE literally knows about this even if they are a T-ara fan or not.
 
                             
 
 
 - Source
 
Dear god what to say! I see crap all over the article. This is what I call a big mess! No one can trust anything because of the 35932859 different shit they say XD All I'm going to say is: Please don't do it -_- Walk away like a boss and don't throw away your pride. BUT! Everyone seem to pity Hwayoung a lot and that's wrong because there's also a chance that Hwayoung actually is a bitch and deservs to be kicked out *sight~*
 
All we know is that this will be the Hot Topic for a whole month and I'm actually happy XD Because everyone seem to forget the whol Nichkhun controversy so it's good for him :3
 
                                              
 
Well there'll be a lot of articles about T-ara from now on...
 
 

 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0