The whole Nichkhun controversy

I don't think that I have to mention anything here, the whole world probably know about Nichkhun's accident.
As a die hard Hottest it's my time to sit and defend this guy but I can't =__= I'm at a 50-50 state right now. The reason why he had to drive a car while beeing drunk the heck do I know and I'm cursing at him because of it.
 
For you who didn't know here's a small text:
 
On July 24th at 2:30AM KST, Nichkhun was involved in a minor car accident in his Golf Volkswagen and a motorcyclist in a nearby school ground intersection.
According to JYP Entertainment, Nichkhun had been at a dinner with fellow agency artists following a practice session for an upcoming concert. It was said that Nichkhun had drank approximately 2 bottles of beers. At the time of the accident, police recorded his blood-alcohol level at 0.056%*** and his license was suspended.

Through an official company notice, JYP Entertainment apologized, "If there are further investigation to be done, we will be engaged in it sincerely. We apologize to everyone once again."

**NOTE: DUI in Korea is anything over 0.05%. Nichkhun recorded a BAC of 0.056%.
 
 
So yeah basically he don't have a license anymore but I'm getting this dejá vu feeling all over again. It's starting to become like the Block B topic all over again. At one part I'm angry how people are overreacting but he should've known better after all. It's a HUGE blow on your image in Korea compared to other countries and you can practically say that he's screwed for now.
 
They even cut him off from their Carribean Bay online ad. They've also edited out his parts on "Idol Star Olympics"
 
                        
 
I'm more worried over their Japanese comeback and their rumoured Korean comeback. ;w;
WHY NICHKHUN WHY!?!
 
Buuuuut it isn't his entire fault after all (or how do I know, you can't really trust allkpop either) but y u Drink and Drive? -___-
I feel more like one of those angry moms disappointed over her child. *sight* well I hope that you'll be able to recover from this damage, he'll get a lot of crap from J.Y.P himself >__>
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0