This weeks U.P.A.H.I (by Bo Bae #2)

So I've been watching Oh! My School again and this guy participated in episode 9. Haha yeah.. he was kind of hot xD So this UPER PRETTY AND HOT IDOL is..

SECHSKIES JIWON!! Don't know much about him other than he's a first generation kpopper and he was in the group "Sechskies".. and that he was born in 1978 which menas he's 34 years old O__o AND he's the rapper. hehohohihoho.. I always fall for the rappers xD Or often.. we have Lee Joon and some others that aren't rappers ^^





"Reading hurts.." hahahaha xD

Haha I don't know why I think he's sp pretty. Maybe it's just the fact that his personality was so daebak in Oh! My School and I like bad boys ^^

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0