This weeks U.P.A.H.I

A rushed U.P.A.H.I incoming! Sat and watched football with le daddy. I felt sad for Italy especially Balotelli. The spanish people guarded him 24/7 XD Okay enough football....

I've had my eyes on this little fella the whole week now and he's ruining my bias list, especially the one in 2PM. More or less he's quiet underrated so this small post is dedicated for you Lee Junho~
 
                           
 
  
Aw mai god he's so cute TT^TT
 
                             
 
                      
 
                   
 
 

 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0