2PM & 2AM - One Day [PV]

                     

Well I thought that they would upload the clip on their 2pm channel instead the Japanese ent Sony something uploaded it on their channel instead and only Japanese citizen can watch it -_- The fudge?! So that's why the clip is from Daily Motion.

Brb dying of cuteness TT^TT DID YOU SEE THAT? AWWW!!! Wait I'm sorry to spoil the mood but Taecyeon... he looked like the asian version of Zlatan (<-- soccer player) *sight~*
But back to the spazzing!!! I should give 2AM more attention, amazing voices! Well they're a balad group after all. And I bet that they're hyped up as hell because they usually don't dance these "powerful" dances even Jo Kwon said that in their B.E.G parody. So they're probably happy ;D (I may be wrong right now XD)

The song was great! Awesome voices! The song also reminded me a bit of 2PM's Japanese song they released a week ago, Beautiful. Or at least the beat in the beginning.
I was really shocked to see that eveyone had a small part so it was nice. They were also synced when they danced so that's a big + And the scene in the end when everyone sat around the table ;w; *my life is completed*


                    
                                                                A totally irrelevant picture XD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0