BIG BANG - Special edition [5th mini album - Still Alive]

OMFG HAHAHAHAHAH I'm such a retard... BIG TIME! Didn't they say that they would release the whole thing June 6? Or was it only on Itunes -_-
Well Here it is:


Still Alive


Monster


Feeling


Fantastic Baby


Bad Boy


Blue


Round and Round [Bingeul Bingeul]


Ego


Love Dust



Before I start to talk about the album in general I just wanna say how (some) fans are just wicked -__- No I'm seriously mad becuase if U-KISS would've released their song Bingeul Bingeul now they would've gained A LOT of hate. But now when Big Bang release a song everyone are like "Oh My Gawd a new song" Jesus, rage.com some fandoms aren't fair at all >_<

Okay about the album... I got all hyped upp when I saw the full version of the Intro Still Alive!!!! It was one of the best songs in their Alive album and they've finally a full version of it muhahahaha!
Truth to be told their special edition album is great but it wasn't as mindblowing as Alive. The two songs "Still Alive" and "Monster" only caught my interest. However Ego wasn't that bad at all~ I'm a bitt disappointed that I didn't pay that much attention over Love Dust because that's a really good song :O Yet Bingeul Bingeul and Feeling didn't really "speak" to me... gonna try listen to them again.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA AWWW DUDE!!!! WHY DIDN'T YOU GUYS TELL ME?!?!?! HAHAHAHAHA I Feel lika a complete tard right now!!!! XD
I was so sad a minute ago because I never found the song "pedigree" on their track, they said it would be a mix between "Lie" and "Haru Haru" but the word "Pedigre..." ISN'T A FREAKING SONG HAHAHAHAHA It's a synonym for the word Pedigree can be "The root/inspiration etc" and no one even told me about that .___. Well the song they talked about was Monster and yes I liked it. So my Monster a.k.a "Pedigree" song was awesome, lol XD


            



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0