Day 10: Favorite SHINee song

There are so many like Lucifer, Replay, Ring Ding Dong etc.
But I'm going to pick the song that I really fell hard for as soon as I heard it.

JoJo


DEFFENITELY one of my favorite SHINee songs xD And I know Minho's rap which is awsome because I can finally sing along (1:23) ^^ No but I remember when I heard this song.. man I fell so deep in love with it O__é

And the cloths they are wearing!! It's like hip hop but with a little funk on it ^^ yes, I'm still in love with this song xD

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0