Day 16: Favorite U-KISS song

Now.. this is a really really hard one for me. If there were like two songs I liked the most, I'd put both of them up. But right now it's like 1,2,3,4,5.. 5 song's that I absolutley LOVE from U-KISS ^^ So I'll basically just put up the ones with the best MV xD

But lets first list the songs that i love from them ^^
- DoraDora
- Man Man Ha Ni
- 0330
- Neverland
- Amzing
ACTUALLY there is one more that I love xD
- Bingeul Bingeul
Oh.. and one more
- Shut Up

To be honest though... 0330, Neverland and DoraDora must be my absolute favorite ones ^^ But I really like all of their songs. I don't think they've done one single song I don't like O__o

So to the MV's.. there is one that has a GREAT MV that actually has a story (like their only MV that has a real story xD). It's so awsome and.. just AMAZING T_T

0330


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0