Day 4: Favorite BIGBANG song

WHOOAAA THERE BOY!! I can't pic one -.- And luckily they don't really say you can only pick one ^^ So here are my favorite songS from Big Bang. (Actually they're saying that you can only pick one song when they used the word song because I see no S in the end.../B.R.A)

Fantastic Baby
Still Alive
Love Song
Lies

Since I like pretty much all of them I thought I'd just upload my favorite MV as videos and the others like the links above. So here are some songs I LOVE from Big Bang and the MV that I also LOVE!! xD

Last Farewell


Hahaha love the beginning, and then out of nowhere GD goes "Base" and the actual song starts.. like a baws! xD GREAT beginning. And then the MV, MWAHAHAHAHAHA at the girl >ㅁ<
No, but the MV was so badass and so amazing! It's sick how much I like this MV!! Hahaha but why do the Big Bang members always walk around the characters like they don't exist? Same thing in Lies O__o But I like it, hoho~

And then.. of course
Haru Haru


Makes me cry every time.. DAMN YOU YG for making so good MV's T-T

If you don't get the story, read this (But watch the MV first, and if you still don't get it THEN read this ^^):
Okay here's what really happened. The girl pretends to go with T.O.P. and she gives him GD's ring and everything (their couple rings). She does this because she is sick and she doesn't want GD to be sad. She's going to have a surgery for her to pass away peacefully and everyone knew about it except GD. So Tae-Yang calls GD to tell him. But when he arrives at the hospital he is too late. T.O.P. gives him the ring and tells him that he lied and she really loved him. The end :(


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0