Day 5: Favorite SS501 song

I reeeeeeeeeeeeeeally like this song:


Song: Love Like This

I've liked this song for a while now. Don't really listen to any other ss501 songs, so it wasn't too hard for me to pick a song xD (But I like I'm Your Man too ^^)

the leader Hyun joong is at 0:43

the maknae hyung jun is at 0:16

the hot guy Kyu jong is at 0:28

sexy charisma Jung min is at 1:04

and finally the best voice Young saeng is at 0:33


Not my opinions, just took it from youtube so you guys can know who is who ;D

DUUUUUUUUUUUDE... Just listened to Love YaBecause I'm Stupid and Deja Vu.. Don't know what song is my favorite anymore ^^ probably "I'm Your Man" or "Because I'm stupid" ^^

But here is the MV for I'm Your Man xD


Don't know why, but love that old and little creepy sound in the beginning that plays during the entire song ^^ And that they kind of start the course over and over again.. I like that too? xD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0