Did You know that...

*Sones and f(x) fans please don't hate me...*
Krystal from f(x) and Jessica from SNSD are sibilings? Or to be more exact sisters XD That my dear friends is what I call a huge schock for me O_O Yes I know I'm after and stupid but hey! I don't really listen to SNSD nor f(x) so you can't complain :P
Here was a good story from Wikipedia:
 
During a family trip to South Korea in early 2000, when Krystal was five years old, she and her sister Jessica Jung were spotted by a talent agency SM Entertainment, which earned her a cameo appearance in Shinhwa's "Wedding March" music video. The agency saw potential in both Krystal and her sister and offered them singing and dancing lessons, opting to professionally train them in a singing career. However, the offer was turned down by her parents, reasoning that Krystal was too young. Therefore, her parents at first only allowed her older sister to join the agency, who debuted as a member of girl group Girls' Generation in August 2007.

In 2002, Krystal began appearing in television commercials. She first appeared in a Lotte commercial with Korean actress Han Ga-in. In 2006, her parents allowed her to join SM Entertainment, and the agency enrolled her in dance classes, including hip hop and jazz.

What to say... I wonder if Krystal would debut with Jessica in SNSD if her parents would let her be a trainee in a early age. But I personally don't think she would do that. The age differece between the two sister is 6 years and the difference between the oldest and the youngest one in SNSD is 3 years. <-- My calculation XD

        

 

 

                        

 

Truth to be told, they aren't that alike but the positive thing is that they'll have each other in the same agency ^^ However i wouldn't be able to be in the same company as my little sister =__= Oh dear lord NEVAH! Yeah our relationship isn't that good Dx

 

 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0