FIX - She's My Girl [MV]



For those wondering why there’s only three members instead of four, leader Sungwoo will not participate in the promotional activites for “She’s My Girl”. He hasn’t left the group but he is focusing on activities as an actor for now. - Allkpop

Ok.. I didn't really get the story -.- Why did he kill her and himself? Read this comment on youtube:
Okay.. so from what I've gathered from the lyrics etc is that that dude is crazy and he loves the girl and wants her to be only his. So he decides to shoot her. What a great way to keep your girl.
Hahha is that really what happened? DUUUUDE.. it's cute but very creepy. And she smiled when he killed her? OH RIGHT, and when they first showed the gun I thought it was a hair-dryer ^^

On to the song. I liked it ^^ 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0