f(x) - Electric Schock [Teaser]

            

Oh that sounded really good O_O I almost didn't recognize Sulli at all, no seriously it didn't look like her at all! :O But do you know what I absolutely love about this? All the girls make the dance really feminine while dancing to the song while amber makes it masculine. I get so freaking fascinated watching this.. *weird* XD

Their mini album will be released June 10th containing 6 songs:
Electric Shock
Jet
Zig Zag
Beautiful Stranger
Love Hate
Let’s Try

      

Oh right I almost forgot, it's Korea we're talking about so it's only 2 hours and 17 minutes left~



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0