HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YAHH x2!!!

                 
 
    
 
                       
 
     
 
I'm going to be all cheesy right now and say HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO OUR BELOVED THAI PRINCE NICHKHUN who's turning 24 years old (25 Korean age) klsdjgvnskdjvb he's so pretty ;w;
MAKE AN AWESOME COMEBACK NOW WITH 2PM!!!!
 
          
 
Dunno why but I find this hilarious XD HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO TAKENs maknae Gunwoo (You know the rookie group who debuted last year with the song Young Boy?) who's turning 18 years old today (19 Korean age)
I don't really know what to write here but they're going to make a comeback soon, "I made" a post about it ^^. 50% of the members left and was replaced but I don't think that he was one of them...
 
 

 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0