Idol groups acronyms [Boys - part 2]

Yes sir~ <-- weird? O.o  A long time ago I made an idol groups acronyms part 1 and thought that I should continue with it :p I stoped at the letter N = NU'EST.

SS501 - Superstar, Singers, 5, 0, and 1 symbolizes "five members united as one forever"
SHU-I - So Hot Union for Idols
SPEED - "Continue the race without getting tired" <-- the story behind it

The BOSS  (a.k.a DGNA) - The Boys Of Super Space
TOUCH - The Original Undeniable Charismatic Homme
TRAX - Typhoon of the Rose Attack on X-Mas
TWI-Light - Trend World Idol-Light

U-Kiss - Ubiquitous Korean International idol Super Star

VIXX - Voice, Visual, Value In Excelsis

X5 - Xenos Five

ZE:A - Children of Empire

Well these was some... special acronyms =_= Pretty far fetched but... yeah.

However I have to love these groups who has an "ego" meaning behind their acronyms for example SHU-I and TOUCH ;'D While some groups such as SS501 and SPEED has a deep meaning/thought behind it :3
Well this was probably the last Idol groups acronyms for boy groups but I'm going to continue with the ladies~ ^3^

                              

 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0