Juniel - My First June [1st mini album]




Illa Illa


Ready Go


Everlasting Sunset


Mask


Fool ft. Yong Hwa



My version of fool: Stupid XD *needs to learn Korean* Yes I know that this album was released more than a week ago but, dunno wanted to upload it XD Have to say that her album and voice is quiet refreshing after all the hip/pop <-- see what I did there OωO Fool, Illa Illa are big time favourites however I also liked Everlasting Sunset.
Apparently this girl debuted in Japan first and has already released 1/2 albums before My First June O_o (But Japanese ones)



                     



Comments
Postat av: Cleopatra

Sv: Inte bara för att han är japan... xD Han är jätte snygg! :3

Eh?! Dude it could take ages just to write down one day XD Du/Ni har väl sommarlov snart? Låt oss ses :D Vi måste hänga lite mer ;3 <3

2012-06-13 @ 16:32:37
URL: http://yumahalo.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0