Junsu (JYJ) - TARANTALLEGRA [Dance Ver.]



Now that is some hard core dancing!!!!! STARSTRUCK OVER HERE!! Kind of. Haha xD
The only thing I want to comment on really is the ending. I mean, sure it looks cool in a weird animalistic kind of way. But imagine recording that xD I've been infront on the camera and doing that.. would not be possible for me. Hahaha I would feel so awkward doing it!

But then again, he has been doing this for a while now ^^ anywho, this dance ver. was DAEBAK!!
"Tarantallegra, blablablabla, Tarantallegra, blabla.bla~" <----- stuck in my head now -.-'


Comments
Postat av: ~Paula

-

sv; jag slutar på fredag men jag ska hålla talet imorgon sgfsad jag vill inte ;_;

2012-06-11 @ 16:22:03
URL: http://koreanmusiclovers.blogspot.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0