KPOP Idols who smoke/d

Hm, how should I start... this can be a sensitive subject for most of you because a lot of fans tend to be disappointed when they see/hear that their idols are smoking. A lot of them even say "Ahh I hate him/her" "I'm not a fan anymore" bla bla... that's just... dorky as hell XD Sure the company should be more (or are even) stirct about it because the idols are representing the "youth of Korea". But they're human just like anyone else.

Personally I'm somewhat against smoking, or I don't really hate people who're smoking but it's not something that I would do.  It's a shame for them to destroy their health with that smoke but I also know that it must be really hard for them to just quit and I know that some people actually enjoys to smoke.
So stop the hate folks =_=

And the info I'm about the reveal can't be 100% sure. Some of them are smoking while some of them has been smoking but quit. A matter of fact a lot of them has quit so that's good ^o^ (Y)

Idols:
T.O.P
G-Dragon
Jaejoong
Kangta
Micky Joochun
Woo Hyuk
Tony An
Heechul
Brian
Yunho

Actors:
Lee Jun Ki
Gong Yoo
Lee Ji Hoon
Joo Jii Hoon
kim rae won
Min Woo
lee dong wook
Won Bin


image  image

image

 image

image

image 

image




That's all I could squeez out for now ;w; The funny thing is while I searched about it not a single woman plopped up. They're hiding it really well O_O Apparently it's more strict when it comes to woman but I can ensure you that there are woman both actresses and idols who smokes but their company is hiding it rather well.



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0