S.I.M.P #52

It feels like my S.I.M.P's should be more regular from now on and gosh our acronyms for everything is so... lame and ugly XD S.I.M.P?! S.O.T.W?! And worst of all... U.P.A.H.I sounds like someone is getting tortured while puking >_>

Okay let's move on to the point. This song isn't usually something that I listen to so I'm someow fascinated over myself. But I can't help it, it's somehow good and catchy :D
Give it up for *le gurl group*

JQT - PeeKaBoo


          

I heard that they disbanded long time ago but saw this comment:



Really Akon's company?!?! Well have to see if that's true... later XD
Tried to search "JQT" on yt but didn't find anything =___=






Comments
Postat av: Sanna

sv: Aw tack (: Bytte till estet utan att berätta för päronen. Vi satt å åt med en annan familj och så frågade de vad jag skulle gå. Blickarna jag fick när jag sa "estet" xDD

2012-06-10 @ 19:54:34
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0