SISTAR - Loving U [MV]

             
 
Aww I got warn watching this ;w; the transformation from the sad "Alone" music to "Loving U". Hyorin's voice is like an angel voice for me <3 I started to cry when I heard the duet/collaboration she had with K.Will on Immortal song >///<
 
Thumbs up for paddling with a surfboard (y) I wonder if they "hired" these people when they filmed or if they, just went to a random beach in Hawaii while incuding the people over there in their MV hahahaha someone in Hawaii right now:

*clicking on a random clip Sistar - Loving U*
OH LOOK AT THAT! I'm sitting over there half naked @__@
 
No but I like how SISTAR made the whole MV cute while beeing able to pull off that sexy image *referring to those car scenes* XD Have to listen to the whole album now!
 
 
                 
 
 
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0