Top 10 best Idol-tattoos

I wanted to make a better post about the whole "Idols that have tattoos" but I'm so freaking tired O.o I just wanna dooze off soon so I'll make a part 2 another time. But here's an article about Top 10 idols who has the best tattoos.


1. 4minute’s HyunA



4minute’s sexy member HyunA boldly showed off her shoulder tattoo in her album jacket photos. She’s already had the tattoo for quite some time, with some fans spotting it in the “I My Me Mine” music video. It says, “My mother is the heart that keeps me alive”, showing off the strong bond that her mother and her have.

2. Jay Park



Jay has quite a few tattoos, each one has it’s on sentimental meaning to it. He has his fan club name tattooed on his back, “JWalkerz”, on a heart monitor line. After he got these tattoos, however, he was faced with criticism coming from netizens for “tainting” his idol image. He responded, “Please don’t be too harsh that I have tattoos. I like it, it’s a stress reliever. Telling me not to get tattoos is the same as saying “Don’t rap” or “Don’t dance”. I express my mind through these kinds of things.” I don’t see what’s wrong with engraving your love for your family and fans that you care deeply about.

3. Big Bang’s G-Dragon



Big Bang’s talented leader has 3 simple word tattoos. One on his back and one on each of his forearms. The one that he has on his back has an inspirational quote that says, “Too fast to live, too young to die”. If you put the tattoos from his forearms together, they read “Vita Dolce Moderato”, which translates into “Moderate Sweet Life”. Simplicity at its best, folks.

4. JYJ’s Jaejoong



This is, without a doubt, one of my favorite tattoos. In the center, in big, fancy letters, the tattoo reads “TVFXQ SOUL” and is surrounded by 2 treble clefs. The one on the left saying, “The pleasures of the mighty are the tears of the poor” while the one on the right reads “A song will outlive all sermons in the memory”. Jaejoong also has “Hope to the end” tattooed below it and I’m pretty sure every Cassie can relate to it. It really emphasizes the meaning of “Always Keep the Faith”, which is also another tattoo that Jaejoong has on his chest.

5. BEAST’s Junhyung




Junhyung is another KPOP idol that has gotten himself inked. He has one on his chest which reads “Born again still your son”, showing the close ties between him and his parents. He also has a tattoo written in Latin saying “Carpe diem, quam minimum credula postero”, which roughly translates into “Seize the day, trusting as little as possible in the future.” This is totally true because tomorrow is never guaranteed, so might as well live life to the fullest!

6. Hwayobi



R&B singer Hwayobi has a big tattoo on her lower back reading, “Jesus Loves Me”. Showing her dedication to her religion, the tattoo itself is beautifully done, especially the heart.

7. Hwangbo



A beautiful tattoo fit for a beautiful woman. Although it’s big, Hwangbo’s tattoo is really something. Her full name, Hwangbo Hye Jung, is inked in big letters with a gorgeous flower at the end. Hwangbo’s also a lucky woman too, being the virtual wife to SS501’s Kim Hyun Joong and stealing Infinite maknae Sungjong’s first kiss!

8. Se7en



Okay, if I made the choice of getting a tattoo, it would be this. Only in smaller form. Se7en’s tattoo consists of a treble clef that is attached to a wing, with a sun in the background. Obviously, it shows his dedication and love to music but on a deeper note, he said that “it expresses my desire to commit myself with music and to fly high with my goals I have set.”

9. BoA



The Queen of KPOP has a large tattoo in the middle of the back with the letter B. It obviously doesn’t stand for the letter in the alphabet, but her name. What’s also interesting about this tattoo is that there are two angels popping out of the two holes of the B. It’s a gorgeous piece of artwork and it matches well with BoA’s style!

10. After School’s Kahi



After School’s leader Kahi has a total of 4 tattoos: one star on each wrist, one on her lower back, and the biggest one being on the back of her neck. It says, “Born with Your Blessed” underneath a big star. Surrounding the star are the numbers 19 and 08. I’m guessing it’s supposed to say “Born with Your Blessing”, but that fact aside, I actually like it. People are also confused with the numbers, seeing how 19 and 08 have no connection. My guess is that it’s supposed to be 1980 because that’s the year Kahi was born.

Source~



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0