B1A4 - Baby I'm Sorry (MV)



0:18 ♥ Baro ♥

0:32 ♥ Jinyoung ♥

0:59 ♥ Sandeul ♥

1:16 ♥ CNU ♥

2:01 ♥ Gongchan ♥


BARO!!! Omg his hair! xD It looks great, but I liked him more with blond hair O__o
And CNU, haha that side-cut he has, every other person here in Sweden had that before.
AND GONGCHAN HAS GONE BLONDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My little boys are growing up :') They feel more mature now. But I do miss the "Beautiful Target"-days ^^

And now to the song/MV. The MV was good! Haha you should've seen my spazz at 1:15. IF I WAS THAT GIRL.. I wouldn't be able to hold a straight face. I mean come on! xD Sandeul is like stroking her hair.
The song was awsome! Especially at 1:00. That's when the song really kicks in!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0