CN Blue inspired nail art (really short nails)

Well *cough* The nails I've been fixing receantly has been reeeellly short ;w; That's why I haven't made any nail art posts. But I was bored yesterday (skiping homeworks, HELL YEAH) so I took some white polish and made a disaster art XD




It's like comparing those nails to these:



I'm like: ;w;
We'll just have to wait for the nails to grow and you're going to see some badass kpop nail arts ;-)
(To see more nail arts just click on ~Nails~ on the categories at the right side of the blog ^_^)



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0