Day 7: A k-pop song that makes you cry

I have only cried to one KPOP song. Ever.


Big Bang - Haru Haru

I've only cried to this song once, and that was the scond time I heard it. The first time I heard it, I only read the lyrics (as can you in this clip). Then I found this comment that told me about the story, THEEEEN I watched the song again and looked at the MV. Because I knew what the MV was about and I knew the lyrics, the emotions just got overwhelming and I started crying.

The Story:

Okay here's what really happened. The girl pretends to go with the T.O.P. and she gives him GD's ring and everything. She does this because she is sick and she doesn't want GD to be sad. She's going to have a surgery for her to pass away peacefully and everyone knew about it except GD. So Tae-Yang calls GD to tell him. But when he arrives at the hospital he is too late. T.O.P. gives him he ring and tells him that he lied and she really loved him. The end :(

Got it? She only did it so when she died, GD wouldn't take it too hard. But she always loved him TT_TT

To get rid of all the sadness
image

Hahahahhaa, why did he spin like that? xD Taeyang didn't even push him that hard ^^

And this one just because he's hot
image
Well he is, isn't he?! xD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0